About me:
I am a single woman, independant and financially stable reliant on herself. I don't need a man for financial means, but this doesn't mean I'm going to pay for a date either. I have sarcasm and a sense of humor that consists of wit and intelligence. ~ I enjoy dancing, going out and going to a bar and having some fun. I enjoy all types of food from sushi to greek food; I like smoking hookah, and I enjoy movie nights and cuddling on the couch. I am a no bullshit type of woman; and I don't like liars, cheaters, or one night stands. I'm out going, but I also enjoy my time at home with my wine and my personal space.
My ID:
  • Gender: Female
  • I am seeking: Men
  • City: Lakin
  • Profession: Other
  • Relationship Status: Single
My Characteristics:
Reliable, Social, Humorous, Urban, Adventurous, Liberal, Lively, Achiever, Assertive
Favorite Activities:
Clubbing, Gaming, Swimming, TV, Jacuzzi, Yoga
What Turns Me On:
Casual Sex, Domination, Submissive/Slave, Bondage, Fetishes, Spanking, Blindfolding, Tied Up, Role Playing, Tantric Sex, Erotic Tickling, Sex Toys, Threesome, One-Night Stands, Experimentation, Erotic Movies, Aggressiveness, Gentleness, Sensual Massage, Bubble Bath, Oral (receiving), Oral (giving), Exhibitionism, Voyeurism, Lingerie, Kissing, Cuddling/Hugging, Sharing Fantasies, Dirty Talk, Crossdressing, Group Sex, Unusual Positions, Outdoors Sex, 69, Feet/hands, Humiliation, Sex w/ Stranger
What I am looking for:
Ask me

Report KatieKitten to our fraud department

  • 0 / 1000