About me:
I am a very fun and loving female who loves life as it is. I am a person who loves being outside enjoying the sun, but I need a lot of love and affection.
My ID:
  • Gender: Female
  • I am seeking: Men
  • City: Melbourne
  • Profession: Not Working
  • Relationship Status: Single
My Characteristics:
Honest, Sensitive, Friendly, Calm, Reliable, Careful, Accommodating, Patient, Fashionable, Cheerful, Helpful, Sporty, Casual, Generous, Naughty, Social, Humorous, Business, Sexy, Considerate, Adventurous, Cute, Badass, Funny, Careless, Optimistic, Lively, Charming, Ambitious, Amiable, Gentle, Giving, Flirty, Horny, Broad-minded, Achiever, Assertive, Creative, Relaxed, Dare-devel, Smart
Favorite Activities:
Drawing, Internet, Tanning, Sleeping, Soccer, Bowling, Pool, TV, Jacuzzi, Football, Horse Riding, Hiking, Fishing, Karaoke, Cinema, Restaurant, Painting, Photography, Collecting, Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving, Theater, Music, Gym, Reading, Shopping, Cars/Motorbikes, Camping
What Turns Me On:
Casual Sex, Kinky fun, Spanking, Sex Toys, One-Night Stands, Experimentation, Erotic Movies, Aggressiveness, Gentleness, Sensual Massage, Foreplay/Teasing, Bubble Bath, Oral (receiving), Oral (giving), Lingerie, Kissing, Cuddling/Hugging, Dirty Talk, Unusual Positions, Outdoors Sex, Masturbation, 69, Sex w/ Stranger
What I am looking for:
Casual encounters, Dating, Friends with benefits, Online/webcam Fun, Discreet Romance, Long Term Relationship

Report killatiger to our fraud department

  • 0 / 1000